Archiving users means that they will not have access to the mobile app. However, all the Time Clock data will remain archived in the Launch Pad.

You can quickly restore the user by clicking the archived tab, selecting the user, and clicking the restore icon as shown below. 

If you want to permanently delete a user, you will need to archive the user first. Deleting a user will also delete all data associated with that user.
To delete an employee permanently, click the Archive tab, hover your mouse cursor over the user and click the Trash icon.

Did this answer your question?