To better track your workforce, use the Job Scheduling Notifications.
The notifications section of your Job Scheduling settings allows you
be notified via mobile push or web push.
If you'd like to be notified when an employee did not check in to a shift after a certain number of minutes, select the option:
- A user didn't check in to a shift that started "x" minutes ago.
What is Check-In?
The Check-In option allows the mobile user (your employee) to report when they start a shift.
You can find the check in option on your Job Scheduling settings>mobile app.
By default, the check-in option is always selected.