You have created a workflow in one folder and want to see it in another? You have a protocol that you want to transition to another section of your up?
If you want to move created content inside Connecteam, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the relevant category on your side bar
  2. Check the box(es) to the left of the relevant asset

3. Once you choose your asset(s), an "Actions "button will appear - click it.

4. Hitting the Actions button will open an option menu, tap the "Move" option:

5. Choose the category you wish to transfer the folder too, and remember items can only be transfered between categories of the same type (so customized to customized, workflows to workflows) :

That's it! Your asset just been reorganized inside the category you choose!

Learn more about how to re-order items inside your categories here

***

This feature is available on the Advanced plan and above!

Did this answer your question?