If an employee made a mistake when completing a Form or any of them sent a double response, you can easily delete them from your Launch Pad.
Click the Forms asset in your sidebar and access the desired Form. From the Today or History tab, access the submissions as below.
Once you've accessed the submissions, you can delete them by hovering your mouse over the row and selecting the Bin.
Done! The submission will be permanently deleted.