If you or an employee sent a message by accident to a Team chat, Channel, or individual Chat you can easily delete it from your dashboard.

Deleting messages is only available for admins or owners. Mobile users (employees) cannot delete a chat message.

To delete a message, please access the Chat from your sidebar, select the relevant conversation, and hover your cursor over the Chat message you wish to delete, reply, or forward. Select the "..." icon and choose the action you need.

If you delete a chat message mobile app users and admins will not see the message anymore!

Still have questions?

Don’t hesitate to contact us, our customer support team will be happy to answer your questions and help set your app to fit your team’s needs like a glove!

Did this answer your question?