To access your Job Scheduling settings:

  1. Click the Job Scheduling feature on your side bar.
  2. Click the schedule.
  3. Click options>schedule settings>mobile app.

User's schedules

Decide if you want users assigned to the scheduler to see their own schedules or everyone's schedules. In the example below, the mobile user can view all schedules. Note that admins and owners of the dashboard are also affected by this settings.

Add a Reject button

When this option is activated, users can reject a shift and send a note to their dashboard admin or owner. The admin or owner can edit the shift details resend it.

If the owner or admin edits the shift or deletes the shift, the mobile user will be notified, as follows.

To quickly spot rejected shifts, check for a red dot on the left right corner of the shift.

Add an accept button

Mobile users can accept a shift. The status can be accompanied by a GPS stamp and a note.

To quickly spot an accepted  shift, check for the light green dot on the left corner of the shift.

Add a check in button

Mobile users can check in once they start a shift. The status can be accompanied by a GPS stamp and a note.

To quickly spot a checked in shift, check for light blue dot on the left corner of the shift.

Add a complete button

Mobile users can use the complete option once they finish a shift. The status can be accompanied by a GPS stamp and a note.

To quickly spot a completed in shift, check for the dark green dot on the left corner of the shift.

Where can I see all shift statuses?

Click on any shift and click the status and notes tab.

Did this answer your question?