Yes, you can! You can customize your LaunchPad as you wish.
To delete a feature, just hover your mouse over the desired one and click the trash can.
Before deleting any feature you have to delete all the content in it first, or you won't be able to complete the deletion.

The only features you can't delete are Smart groups and Users plus the assets under Conversations.

Still, have questions? Don’t hesitate to contact us, our customer support team will be happy to answer your questions and help set your app to fit your team’s needs like a glove!

Did this answer your question?