We know that not every couple will live happily ever after and as such, we've decided to not just make it easy for you to sign up to Connecteam, but also to part ways, hopefully on good terms, if you wish.

To cancel your subscription, click on your avatar on the top right > go to settings > billing and select cancel my subscription and follow the steps. Please keep in mind that only owners can cancel a subscription and that the cancelation is immediate.

Did this answer your question?