You, the admin, can decide who can see employee recognition. This can be done when sending the recognition itself. Once you select the user and the recognition badge, you will be directed to a page where you can choose the viewers
This can be done when sending the recognition itself, once you select the user and the recognition badge you will come to a select viewers page. Here you can either choose for the recognition to be visible only to you and the user receiving the recognition or make it visible to others and allow them to join in on celebrating the employee's recognition.
To learn more about the recognition feature click here
Need more guidance? 🙋 Our LIVE support team (at the bottom right corner of your screen) replies in under 5 mins to ANY question.