Admins and users with the permission to create tasks, will have 2 tabs in their app's tasks feature: "Created by me" and "My tasks".

My Tasks:

The "My tasks" tab includes all the tasks that were created for a user by an admin or by another user with the permission to create tasks, and is the default tab for every user with access to the tasks feature.

Click here to learn more about viewing and completing tasks

Created by me:

The "Created by me" tab will be available only to admins and users with the permission to create tasks, and allows full visibility on all open and completed tasks created by that admin or user.

The tab includes tasks that were created by that specific admin or user, and is separated into Open tasks that still need to be completed, and Done tasks that have been completed.

Did this answer your question?