If you subscribed to an annual Basic, Advanced, or Expert plan, you can cancel it during the first 30 days of your subscription and get a full refund.
Note: Please note that canceling the account and receiving a full refund will block access to your account, so please ensure you export any important data to Excel or PDF before canceling.
If you have paid for an annual (Basic, Advanced, or Expert plan) and more than 30 days have passed since you paid, you are not entitled to a refund.
In case you wish to cancel a monthly subscription, the subscription will be canceled at the end of the monthly term with no refund provided.
If you have any question, open a new chat conversation or contact us at [email protected]