Absolutely, the chat is secure to ensure your information stays safe. Since the chat is internal, admins have the ability to keep an eye on what users can see, which adds an extra layer of security. Any media shared in the chat won't be saved on the user's phone, conversations can not be taken out of the chat and if someone leaves the company, they won't be able to access the chat anymore. Additionally in the Chat Settings admins can prevent users from sharing or forwarding messages, so you have more control over your chats.
To learn more about the chat click here.
Need more guidance? 🙋 Our LIVE support team (at the bottom right corner of your screen) replies in under 5 mins to ANY question.