Check out the main differences between an Owner and an Admin -
By default, the account creator is an owner. This is the highest level of permissions. An owner can see all features and users, can access and control all the dashboard's capabilities and can promote other admins to become owners.
Can an owner delete another owner or the account creator?
Yes, every owner has access to all users and content and can delete other owners, admins, and even the account creator.
An Admin may be assigned to specific features, content and/or users. The Admin’s default permission can be found in the Settings in Admin Permissions.
Can admins remove other admins?
That's up to you :) You can decide it from your settings.