To delete or archive an employee, follow these simple steps:

  1. Access the admins tab

  2. Click users and admins

  3. Click the user you wish to delete/archive

  4. Click the ... and select archive or delete

Done! 

Please note that archiving users is available for the Advanced plan and above.

Did this answer your question?