To delete a Time Clock record, follow these simple steps:

  1. Access your Time Clock from the sidebar.

  2. Click the Today or Timesheets tab.

  3. Click on the employee whose working hours you want to clear.

  4. Hover your mouse over any record and a trash can icon will appear.

  5. Click the icon to clear the shift.

Please note that any records that you decide to clear cannot be restored.

Need more guidance? 🙋 Our LIVE support team (at the bottom right corner of your screen) replies in under 5 mins to ANY question.

Did this answer your question?