If a user was removed from a smart group then all content that was assigned to that smart group will no longer be accessible or visible to the user.
Let's look at some concrete examples to understand this better.
The Scheadule - I had a user named Ryan Hunt in my New York smart group. The New York Scheadule was assigned to this smart group. I removed Carlos from the New York smart group. He can no longer see the New York Scheadule.
An Update - I had an update assigned about office parking being assigned to the New York smart group. Now that Ryan Hunt is no longer in the New York smart group, he will no longer see this update on his feed.
The same principles apply to any feature or asset assigned to a smart group.
Need more guidance? 🙋 Our LIVE support team (at the bottom right corner of your screen) replies in under 5 mins to ANY question.