No, users that were deleted/archived from the platform will no longer have access to the chat. Our Chat is designed internally, so when we remove a user, they automatically lose their ability to use the Chat. This also means they'll be removed from all team chats and channels. It's a smooth process that helps keep things secure and private.
Need more guidance? 🙋 Our LIVE support team (at the bottom right corner of your screen) replies in under 5 mins to ANY question.