Great question! The truth is it depends on how you set up your schedule.
Let's take a look at both scenarios below.
If you created two schedules each assigned to a smart group - then your employees will only see the schedule they are assigned to and not the schedule of the other smart group.
If you created one schedule assigned to two smart groups then users will be able to see the entire schedule regardless of which smart group they are assigned to. That being said, you can adjust your schedule settings to be that users are only able to see their schedule and not everyones'. To learn more about that click here.
Need more guidance? 🙋 Our LIVE support team (at the bottom right corner of your screen) replies in under 5 mins to ANY question.