Yes, there is a way to clear the drop-down options for the shift title.
When creating a new shift, a drop-down list of options for the shift title will appear. This is an autocomplete list with all the shift titles existing in your scheduler.
To clear a drop-down option of a shift title you need to delete the specific shift from the scheduler. Once you delete the shift, the title won't appear as part of the drop-down list.
To delete a shift in the Scheduler, hover over the relevant shift, click on the 3 dots in the top right corner of the shift, and then click on "Delete. " Once the shift is deleted, the shift title won't appear in the drop-down options list.
For more information about creating shifts in the Scheduler visit this article.
Need more guidance? 🙋 Our LIVE support team (at the bottom right corner of your screen) replies to ANY question.